a1f3d2c660 · 小强任务工人脚本(Gitea任务总线轮询+数据库检查) · Updated 2026-08-06 23:20:13 +08:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?